Posh Pin Cushion / Szykowna Poduszeczka Do Szpilek

Hello!

Here is what I have been up to over the last few evenings … I have started stitching the crown not knowing what this project will become … and I am very happy with my new pin cushion … when not used can be hung somewhere in the sewing room as a decoration … as expected I have enjoyed making it and so ending January pleased that my new year’s resolution brings me fun and funky items …

thanks for visiting…

Czesc!

Ponizej prezentuje czym bylam zajeta przez ostatnie kilka wieczorow … Zaczelam wyszywac korone nie wiedzac co z niej powstanie … i jestem zadowolona z mojej nowej poduszeczki do szpilek … kiedy jest nie uzywana moze wisiec jako dekoracja w pracowni … Jak sie spodziewalam ten projekt dostarczyl mi sporo uciechy i koncze styczen zadowolona ze noworoczne postanowienia dostarczaja mi radochy i wzbogacaja moja kolekcje fajowych gadzetow …

dzieks za odwiedziny…

6 thoughts on “Posh Pin Cushion / Szykowna Poduszeczka Do Szpilek

Leave a Reply

