Hearts galore / Serc cale mnostwo

Hello!

Valentine’s Day is only round the corner and so not being sure if I will have time on Friday to put a post on this blog I am sharing my “hearts cards” today. I have made some a while back adding some new ones only recently. Hope you like them… as always I value all your comments … and if you have a question drop me a line via email …

love Frilka x

Czesc!

Dzien Swietego Walentego juz za rogiem i nie wiedzac czy bede miala czas w piatek – wlasnie dzis dziele sie z Wami moimi “serdecznymi” kartkami. Czesc zrobilam jakis czas temu a czesc  z nich jest dosc nowa. Mam nadzieje ze sie Wam podobaja … jak zawsze wszystkie komentarze beda mile widziane … a jesli macie jakies pytania  jestem dostepna poczta “emailowa”  …

buziaczki Frilka x

12 thoughts on “Hearts galore / Serc cale mnostwo

  1. So pretty! I love the first one with the butterflies the most. Do you always stitch your valentines? Also, I noticed that a few are blackwork. I just did blackwork for the first time the other day, and I realized it’s actually harder than it looks. Good job!

    • Hello, some of these were used as anniversary cards, some became “congratulations cards for engagement”, and some were very handy just to say to that special someone, that they are so very special … like celebrating Grandmother’s Day with a special handmade card. Grandmother’s Day is one of those special days we have in Poland, and that is where I originally come from. 🙂 I look forward to seeing your blackwork.

Leave a Reply

