Chick Lit / Lektury dla domowej kury

Hello,

Exam out of the way (for now) and so I can read “normal” books again… the only problem is my pile of books is growing fast and I am not sure which book to grab first … if you are as traditional as me having a cool bookmark makes a nice addition to reading experience … hope you like my interpretation of “chick lit” shown in my book choices below 😉 …

before I skip to pictures …. time for an appropriate quote:

“Books are a uniquely portable magic.”  ~   Stephen King

 

Czesc,

 

Juz po egzaminie (przynajmniej na razie) … i wreszcie moge czytac “normalne” ksiazki… jedyny problem z ktorym sie ostatnio borykam to to ze moja sterta ksiazek rosnie i nie wiem ktora chwycic najpierw…  jesli jestescie tradycyjni tak jak ja to fajna zakladka do ksiazki jest milym dodatkiem do czytania  … mam nadzieje ze podoba sie Wam moja interpretacja frazy “lektury dla domowej kury” pokazana w wyborze ksiazek ponizej   😉 …

 

zanim skocze do zdjec czas na odpowiedni cytat:

“Ksiazki to wyjatkowo przenosna magia.” ~   Stephen King

 

 

What will you read this summer? / A Wy co bedziecie czytac tego lata?

 

7 thoughts on “Chick Lit / Lektury dla domowej kury

  1. Unfortunatelly I can put only one like on the post while your work deserves a thousands of likes!But I can share this sweet post of yours,ha!!!! I love love love love love love so much your bookmark! Ah,to not forget,I’m reading Irène Némirovsky’s book, Suite Francaise…. highly recommended ❤

Leave a Reply

